The Distinguished Service Award (DSA) was created in 1940 to honor those who rendered service to the Order beyond the lodge level. The award is presented to Arrowmen, youth and adult, who have rendered distinguished and outstanding service to the Order on a sectional, regional, or national basis. The award is presented at National Order of the Arrow Conferences. Since the time the first awards were presented, fewer than 1000 Distinguished Service Awards have been awarded.

The names listed on this page are DSA recipients from Tonkawa Lodge. The awards are presented at each National Order of the Arrow Conference (NOAC).

RecipientYear Recieved
Herbert Gaskin1950
Joseph Carrington, Jr.1954
Donald Boyer1965
Carl Forrester1975
Greg Guy1975
David Avant1977
Ben Lindsay1979
Dan Hemingson1983
Frank Hilton1983
Daniel Churay1986
Kevin Mefford1992
Bruce Walcutt2002
Jonathan Hillis2012
Te Starr2012
Jason Riley2018
Craig Davis2018